viasna on patreon

Persona Non Grata

2002 2002-11-20T10:00:00+0200 1970-01-01T03:00:00+0300 en The Human Rights Center “Viasna” The Human Rights Center “Viasna”
The Human Rights Center “Viasna”

Today the sitting of Foreign Affairs Ministers in Brussels has decided to close entrance in EC countries for Aliaxandr Lukashenka and 7 members of Belarusian Parliament.

The prohibition to enter 14 out of 15 countries of European Community concerns president of Belarus Aliaxandr Lukashenka, speaker Hienadz Navitski, Chairman of KGB Lieanid Ieryn, Minister of Defense Lieanid Maltsau, Minister of Internal Affairs Uladzimir Navumau, State Secretary of Security Council Hienadz Nievyhlas, Minister of Internal Affairs Mikhail Khvastou and Minister of Justice Viktar halavanau.

Information Department of PA HRC “Viasna”

Latest news